Find a Representative

Home / Find a Representative
Rob Crawford

Area Manager

Rob Crawford

District covered: Gippsland (South)
Based in Leongatha

m. 0400 266 343
e. rob@ruakura.com.au

Malcom Gray

National Sales Manager

Malcom Gray

District covered: National oversight
(NSW)
m. 0418 254 145
e. malcom@ruakura.com.au

Don Hanson

Victorian Manager

Don Hanson

District covered: Victorian Oversight
m. 0418 691 915
e. don@ruakura.com.au

Mick Howley

Area Manager

Mick Howley

District covered: Western Districts (West)
Based in Warrnambool
m. 0409 302 198
e. mick@ruakura.com.au

Stuart Fountain

Area Manager

Stuart Fountain

District covered: Western Districts (East)

Based in Colac
m. 0457 879 133
e. stuart@ruakura.com.au


Glen Armstrong

Area Manager

Glen Armstrong

District covered: Northern Victoria (North)
Based in Numurkah
m. 0417 370 283
e. glen@ruakura.com.au

Justin Gordon

District Manager

Justin Gordon

District covered: Northern Victoria Oversight
Based in Kyabram
m. 0409 548 854
e. justin@ruakura.com.au

Jim Ettershank

Area Manager

Jim Ettershank

District covered:Northern Victoria Oversight
Based in Kyabram
m. 0439 192 535
e. jim@ruakura.com.au

Julian Young

Sales Manager - Automatic Teat Prep Systems

Julian Young

District covered: National oversight
m. 0428 807 930
e. julian@ruakura.com.au